Japan-loppisen HT 2016

Flea market in Stockholm this Saturday! 😀 I met many wonderful people and the table was busy busy busy ❤ goodbye stuff, hello neat room! I wish to have control over the amount of things i own, so some gotta go, to make place for new stuff 🙂 here’s some pics from the event:

2 3 4 5 8 13 7 10 11 9 12

Borrowed pictures from their Facebook and Instagram 😦 i don’t understand why they go all low quality when ”Save as” ….

BUT ANYWAY 😀 it was lots of people! I brought with me 2 rolls of plastic bags for this event for, you know, put sold items in, and both rolls ran out! woow *_* I wish i had taken a After-shot of my table tho, because it was awkwardly empty afterwards with just some clothing and few books left. All heavy magazines sold, the shoes, clothes and much of the tiny things. 😀

The best feeling is when you stumble a big bag all the way there, and almost flies home with the lightest baggage ever and money in your pocket on the way home ❤ hurray!

6 1

Minus table cost (300) and travel tickets (200), i earned over 1k ❤ I feel i’m closing in on my dream of a nice minimalist life! 😀

Kommentera

