Loot Crate unboxing

I was on my way to the park for a picnic with my dog when the mailman met me at the door and handed me the Quest package from Loot Crate 😀 Nice! So i opened it on the soft green grass of spring.

2 3

I didn’t want to put every item on the grass to photo infront of so many people but i can tell you right now, i actually, tbh, wasn’t impressed by the content. :/ Especially from this price range, like, of all the items only TWO items i felt was nice enough to keep and use, but the rest was just… crap? Best of the bunch was the tiny Uncharted poster (seen better prints though, come on) and the Labyrinth t-shirt:

1Modeled by this really cute guy in the info sheet.

Borrowed and cropped this pic from google to show rest of the content. I sold those i didn’t want through swedish Ebay. Do not recommend loot crate and will not buy again. 🙂 I suggest you buy something fun for the money instead!

4

 

Kommentera

