Ordered my first Loot Crate!

When i saw an ad on facebook about Loot Crate April’s box called QUEST CRATE containing my favorites Labyrinth and Uncharted 4 merch i threw myself at their page ! ❤ After some confusing clicking, i got confirmed that i’ve successfully ordered the right crate 3 days before deadline 😀

ImageProxy

I’ve seen lots of unboxing videos of loot crates on youtube, but never really had money or interest to order one for myself. There are always different themes per month, and i guess a box fit for me hadn’t showed up until now ❤ looking forward to receive the box and show you!

Screenshot_2016-04-16-13-11-57

It’s on it’s way 😀 hurray!

Namnlös

Kommentera

