Funko Pop (Star Wars) Rey

I went and saw Star Wars: The Force Awakens with my dad before our new years dinner with family 😀 and it was superduper awesome!! My absolute favorite were Poe Dameron, BB-8 and Rey! (and of course the classic stars like Han Solo, Leia and Luke, wowow)

I think i did like everyone else and went checking for merchandise afterwards :’) and found this cutie Funko Pop. I never really liked these figures because the eyes reminds me of Neil Gaiman’s ”Coraline” brrr 😦 BUT! the star wars figures are so detailed in clothes and hairstyles, i’m in awe. ❤ So now got this figure in my bookshelf:

rey

Sent one just like this to a friend of mine as well!

Kommentera

