Wolfenstein Artbook

If you like FPS games with great story and futuristic history feeling, then i do recommend Wolfenstein! 😀 I had some really frustrating times with this game, but the overall storyline and detailed environments really got to me! So both brother and I ordered the inspiring artbook, and this giant book was not a disappointment, let me tell you that. ❤

32 31 1 2 3 4 5

My favorite in this game is all the strange kind of robots you encounter and that every rooms are filled with it’s own history, you just wanna stay and explore everything (but u can’t ‘cause time is ticking away and you have a world to save, bah). So so happy having this in my bookshelf. (≧∇≦ )/

Kommentera

