My first ‘Flea Market Finds’ post!

I LOVE flea markets. They’re like thrift stores but cheaper, more personal and direct. Starting this new category showing off my rescued treasures! ❤

Actually found these treasures last week but been lazy to upload, so date is off! You can click these pictures bigger at my tumblr here ( > 3 < ) This is what i found and what i paid for them:

1

* Beautiful painting [ 10 SEK ]
* Fruits Basket vol 3 unopen DVD [ 10 SEK ]
* SIMS 2 games [ 20 SEK each ]
* A real deer antler [ FREE ]
* Fake Frozen Elsa doll [ 2 SEK ]
* PS3 games [ 20 SEK each ]
* Tamagotchi  [ FREE ]
(my brother found this and gave me 😀 so cute!)
* Hello Kitty Tote bag [ 2 SEK ]
* DNAngel books [ FREE ]
* Coca Cola Collectors Glass [ FREE ]

Kommentera

