Miniature Thranduil Phone Strap

This post has been sitting in my draftbox since Christmas! I got a box with lots of beautiful things from my dear MerciBumblee including bubble bath items and mix CD with Lee Pace on the cover and my favorite songs. Also this miniature figure of my babe Thranduil from The Hobbit movie trilogy. o((*^▽^*))o

1 2 3 4
The details are amazing, it must have taken so much time to make! (・∀・) I let out a little fangirl squeel and my sister went confused because she had no idea who he is. Aaah i’m so happy (´∀`)

Kommentera

