On my way to spring

I spend my cold days inside playing games -__-

ah snow…. (●´ω`●) what a wonderful excuse.

Yea ok, I think it went a little overboard with the games (not to mention all the TVshows and movies I’ve seen) so my parents started teasing me for being such a lazy-butt. But really I got all my chores done early in the morning so I could play during the day, haaaah. After a while, I had to change environment though!

untitled

Changed my comfy pants to jeans (totally forgot how slender my legs look in jeans, awesome) and went on shopping spree. Bought silly things like a sunpower waving flower , white handsome shirt, books on sale aaand this really purple scarf (above)!

lö

Kommentera

