My birthday!

After doing my school finals, I wanted to have a calm and restful birthday at home. My sister and me bought snacks and made dinner & cake together. We then watched horror, comedy and action movies (ღ˘⌣˘ღ) ah so peaceful~

4

”Grattis” means ”Congratulation” in Swedish

5

I got birthday presents, omigosh!  (‘∀’●)
My sister gave me a Design-your-own-wooden-dinosaur ✿ And from my brother, he bought me a 4D Crocodile! I love crocodiles they are living proof of dinosaurs existing !

6
I also got flowers from my grandparents, some money from lovely
mother and a cute drawing by mail from a friend(*´▽`*) woah!

1

THank YoU ALL!

Kommentera

