Artbooks

I wanna show you guys two beautiful artbooks I bought at InkBash 2013 in Sthlm, Sweden. I don’t owe a lot of artbooks, but when I buy one. . . they’re freakin’ great ❤ haha! These two books cost about $84 together, the most expensive books I ever bought but they give me so much inspiration. For example if I’m stuck in a novel I simply turn some pages and my fantasy is restored! (⌒▽⌒)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

First artbook is titled ”Fantasy Tattoo Art” by talented Xiaobao.
Second one is a big collection by various artist titled ”Café Safé Artbook 06”

Kommentera

