Open the door and I’ll bring autumn

The rain has been visiting us for serval days, but today it was sunny.
Autumn is here. (ノ´ー`)ノ

I’ve been having a nasty cold x_x hopily I will get better soon, because I will be showing off a beautiful dress during a fashionshow this weekend. It’s for the company Ergi by Piratessan which is a Swedish Lolita Dress company. I’m very happy to be one of their models. 。◕‿◕。 Here’s the dress they’ve picked out for me:

nightmare_rising
So beautiful, I hope my very short hair won’t screw this up! (/゚Д゚)/

Both my mother and I are very nervous, it will be my first fashionwalk. We tied blankets round our waists and put on high heels to practise walking in the livingroom (≧▽≦)ノシ we looked so silly, thank god the neighbour didn’t see us haha!

pon5 - Kopia
My birthday is coming up! And my brothers’ too! (^∇^)
Our birthdays are 6 days apart so when we was little, we celebrated our birthdays at the same time (ofc with two cakes hohoho more cake, more happiness).

I have no idea what to buy for my brother. He has a lot of things, so I don’t wanna buy something that will just pile up in his room. Maybe something to do? Maybe something to use at once? Any advice is wanted ! (。-_-。)

Kommentera

