My first music video appearance!

People hardly believed me when I told them that I attended this
musicvideo, but now check this out! It’s finally out on youtube!

At 03:44

At 03:44

Can we all take a moment and celebrate that I got a
FULL FACE SCREEN DURING THE MUSICVIDEO?! ♥♥♥
iiih O(≧∇≦)O I’m so so so so so happy!

My ears shows at 03:23

My ears shows at 03:23

Dancing at 03:32

Dancing at 03:32

The outfit

The outfit

Do you remember when I wrote about it? (here)

Here’s the official video:

 

Kommentera

