Sketch n Draw (app)

Got an sketch app for my HTC Hero! ʘ‿ʘ
I was a little worried because the touch screen is so small on mine, but I thought ”Heck, I’ll just try it out!” and started drawing with my chubby fingers. I really enjoyed it, I got stuck drawing for some hour. Here’s the result:

pics
Cool huh? And that’s just with my finger! “ヽ(´▽`)ノ”
Wait til I get a hold on a phone-pen!

Kommentera

