Storcon 2013

Me and Anna only visited 1 out of 3 days on this convention, just Saturday.
The convention felt really small, and most focused on the bands.
But I had so much fun, I was in great company ♥♥ which made it all so cosy!

(first picture is not mine!)
Band CloudPanda
We spent money on snacks, tiny things and food 。◕‿◕。 huhuhuuu

Strap SittingPinPockyy
My cosplay broke 1 day before the convention!! (; ̄Д ̄)
I was a little sad, but dressed up anyway with the tiny horns that was the only thing that did’t break (well ok they were a little broken too, but it didn’t show!)

As a PINK PURINCESS I was kind of undercover (≧▽≦) haha !!
Not many of my friends recognized me, but some actually did and got a hug!
pinku - Kopia (2) How I normally look:

Namnlös
As usual I didn’t take much photos, sorry!

Kommentera

