Happy New Year!

Yes, hello! ( ̄ー ̄)
I’m a little slow with fixing pictures to the blog (yea, I do that even though they are not very spectacular) so I haven’t updated much. Here’s an old one I found of me in my old USB:

Slurp
I’ve been thinking about New Year Resolutions and got some ideas. I love the thought of having goals and after 365 days see if you have managed them! Here’s some I have in mind:

1. Get something published
2. Make money
3. Look for apartment
4. Get healthy (no need for gym)
5. No total-lazy looks
6. Get buisness started
7. Final house clean up, then let go

But it’s not certain yet… Just a prototype.
I don’t want tiny dots to follow ( ̄▽ ̄) I want big finish lines!
This year I will give my very best.

Kommentera

