Movie under the stars

A summer-event took place on the athletic arena in Uppsala yesterday. It was going to be around 1000 people chilling with blankets infront of a big screen, but the visitor grew up to 2200!! 😀 It was very exciting! I shared blanket with my lovely friend Anna, my brother and my brothers girlfriend. I haven’t seen this movie Crazy, Stupid, Love and it was actually really good even though I doubted Ryan Gosling. But I went happy seeing Kevin Bacon handsome and healthy, haha!


On wednesday they will show The Adventures of Tintin

En reaktion på ”Movie under the stars

Kommentera

