Final School Project

The presentation went SUPAH GREAT!

Feels like I really sold the work and the teacher was very interested and asked a lot, told me about inspiring things. Hope that he won’t read the book itself, huehuehue!

Unfortunately, he asked ”You speak English at home, right?” because he thought my awkward square voice sounded so weird. I said yes I speak a lot of English with the family, which was a lie, I was just so nervous that my voice f*cked up, wahaha!

Ate simple banana for breakfast and a sip of energy drink. Eating lunch right now consisting of fried eggs and about 200 kcal curry noodles. Good girl.

Kommentera

